company

COMPANY

   

Fulgid as the partner of auto industry,focus on automotive engine, automatic transmission, new energy vehicles and other three areas, is the leading provider of domestic advanced auto parts innovation products and solutions. With excellent quality performance and perfect customer service system, Fujiede has achieved extraordinary success in the market and win customers' trust, successfully become the OEM supplier of Geely Automobile, Brilliance Automotive, Baic Group, Dongan Auto-Engine, Wuling Liuji, Lifan Automobile, Hunan Changfeng, Zotye Auto, Hawtai Motor, Yema Auto, American Dorman and etc.

 

It possesses a provincial-level auto power parts research institute, cooperates with not only customers but also universities, scientific research institutes and industry alliances,  whether manufacturing capability or Test capability Detection capability and Quality assurance capability, we have been equipped with the production capacity of annual output of 3 million sets of VVT, 400 thousand sets of transmission solenoid valves and 150 thousand sets of new energy vehicle controllers.We have passed IAFA16949:2016 quality system certification, ISO14001:2004 environmental management system certification and OHSAS18001:2007 occupational health and safety management system certification.

 

Facing the Future,we target on people’s demand in travel mode such as green environmental protection, emission standard, fuel economy, based on present,  fully accelerate the development and innovation of new technologies, boost motor industry meeting the challenge of environmental protection and safety, and keep marching forward for improving the comfort and happiness for car driving.

英文网站页面图.jpg

Back to the top

Copyright 2017-2020 No. 18000527, Zhejiang ICP Zhejiang fulgid automobile system limited company
search close

公司

COMPANY

公司简介


●国内高端汽车关键零部件一级供应商和主要OEM提供商!


●国内汽车发动机VVT/VVL系统技术开拓者,引领者!


●自动变速器电磁阀、新能源汽车控制器的开发实践者!



富杰德作为汽车制造业的合作伙伴,专注于汽车发动机、自动变速器和新能源汽车等三大领域,是国内领先的汽车关键零部件创新产品和解决方案提供商。卓越的品质性能和完善的客户服务体系,使富杰德在市场中取得非凡成就并赢得了客户良好的信赖,成功配套服务于吉利汽车、华晨汽车、北汽集团、湖南长丰、东安动力、五菱柳机、力帆汽车、众泰汽车、野马汽车等主机厂及美国道尔曼公司。

 

富杰德依托本公司拥有的省级汽车动力部件研究院,不仅携手客户,还与大学、科研机构和产业联盟进行合作,无论是制造能力还是研发能力、实验能力、检测能力和质量保证能力,均能够具备年产VVT/VVL系统300万台套,变速箱电磁阀40万台套,新能源汽车控制器15万套的生产能力。公司分别通过了IATF16949:2016质量体系认证、ISO14001:2004环境管理体系和OHSAS18001:2007职业健康安全管理体系认证,确保我们提供的产品技术先进,成本最优。

 

面对未来,富杰德针对人们对出行方式中绿色环保、排放达标、燃油经济等需求,立足当下,全力加速新技术研发与创新,助力汽车制造业应对环保与安全的挑战,为提高汽车驾乘的舒适度与幸福感而不断前行。

 

富杰德新厂改.jpg



返回顶部

Copyright 2017-2021 浙ICP备18000527号-3浙江富杰德汽车系统有限公司
搜索 关闭